What Do You Mean There Are Other Transmigrators In My Harem Fantasy?

Nov. 11, 2022, 4:11 p.m.

Novel details:

  • Status in COO: Ongoing
  • Total written: 100+ chapters
  • Available: 54 chapters
  • Year of publishing: 2022
  • Language: English
  • Authors: Draekai
  • Publishers: Webnovel

Novel description:

In the most cliched fashion, a giant truck-kun smashed into my World, killing everyone with it.

And in the next most cliched event, I was given a second chance in life by the gods to live another life in a world of swords, magic and dragons! It’s literally a dream come true!

Be a hero? Who has the time?! Conquer the world? Like hell I’ll do something so troublesome! Diving into dungeons, exploring ancient ruins and meeting all the weirdos of the world? Sign me right up!!

I’m only interested in travelling the world to find the most interesting materials I can use to write the best story I can! I’ll show you my creativity and dazzle this new world with the stories I’ll write!

I’ll fight with dragons, swim with krakens, wrestle giants, eat all the cakes and bed the beauties! Time to live this life however I want!


A psycho is running around the world saying that they are the hero who will slay the demon lord? Why is there such a crazy person?

There’s someone out there threatening the world with nukes? How did they even find out how to make those?

Some crazy hobo is going into other people’s houses to smash pots to look for money? That guy really must be crazy.

What Do You Mean There Are Other Transmigrators In My Harem Fantasy?



Any R-rated scenes will be denoted by a '*' followed by an 'R' with the number of 'R's showing how much of it is R-rated. '*R' would be around 25%, '*RR' would be about 50% and '*RRR' would most likely be the entire chapter.
What Do You Mean There Are Other Transmigrators In My Harem Fantasy?

Novel Chapters

Chapter 1 The Giant TruckKun
Chapter 2 Character Creator
Chapter 3 First Night Out
Chapter 4 Considering My Situation
Chapter 5 Time To Hit The Books
Chapter 6 Mother
Chapter 7 Start Of Training
Chapter 8 Hunting Time
Chapter 9 Getting Better
Chapter 10 Who Changed My Difficulty Settings
Chapter 11 Magic
Chapter 12 Mother Brought Sweets
Chapter 13 A Late Night Peek (RR)
Chapter 14 The 'System' Is Here
Chapter 15 Testing Out My Magic